Clubs and PARTiES (DJ room) Germany

  • Upcoming events Clubs will attend 0
  • Past events Clubs has attended 21
  • Organizations Clubs follows 21

SEMF 2015 - Stuttgart Electronic Music Festival

SEMF - STUTTGART ELECTRONIC MUSIC FESTIVAL

WHERE

SEMF - STUTTGART ELECTRONIC MUSIC FESTIVAL

WHEN

Saturday, December 12, 2015

TIME

7:00 PM

TanzEulen Sommerfest Open Air w/Umami live!, Thomas Lizzara uvm.

Badeschiff Berlin

WHERE

Badeschiff Berlin

WHEN

Sunday, August 23, 2015

TIME

12:00 PM

Street Beach Festival Wuppertal

Johannes-Rau-Platz, Wuppertal-Barmen

WHERE

Johannes-Rau-Platz, Wuppertal-Barmen

WHEN

Thursday, August 6, 2015

TIME

11:00 AM

PollerWiesen Minus 2015

Neuland-Park Leverkusen

WHERE

Neuland-Park Leverkusen

WHEN

Sunday, July 19, 2015

TIME

10:00 AM

Kollektiv Turmstrasse @ Sommerliebe Open Air @ Stadion Bad, Nürnberg (DE)

Stadion Bad Nürnberg

WHERE

Stadion Bad Nürnberg

WHEN

Saturday, July 11, 2015

TIME

8:00 AM

HERZ❤️ALLERLIEBST FESTIVAL 2015

Nordhausen, Germany

WHERE

Nordhausen, Germany

WHEN

Saturday, July 4, 2015

TIME

4:00 PM

SONGKRAN Aftershow Party - Petar Dundov

zollamt stuttgart

WHERE

zollamt stuttgart

WHEN

Saturday, June 27, 2015

TIME

8:00 PM

Acid Wars / Techno Rulez! meet Ruhr in Love 2015

Olga Park Oberhausen

WHERE

Olga Park Oberhausen

WHEN

Saturday, June 27, 2015

TIME

10:00 AM

Berlin Summer Rave

Flughafen Berlin Tempelhof

WHERE

Flughafen Berlin Tempelhof

WHEN

Saturday, June 13, 2015

TIME

4:00 PM

::: abstract labelnight - Klaudia Gawlas:::Raphael Dincsoy:::Clark Davis

Uebel und Gefährlich

WHERE

Uebel und Gefährlich

WHEN

Saturday, June 6, 2015

TIME

9:55 PM

Open Air Termine und Locations 2015

Open Airs in Berlin

WHERE

Open Airs in Berlin

WHEN

Sunday, May 31, 2015

TIME

11:00 AM

Sonntags Zeremonie Open Air w./ Oliver Huntemann, Bunte Bummler uvm.

MAGDALENA

WHERE

MAGDALENA

WHEN

Sunday, May 31, 2015

TIME

8:00 AM

Wild & Gefährlich: DANDI + UGO @Dreams-Koblenz, Samstag 30.Mai 2015

Discothek Dreams - Koblenz

WHERE

Discothek Dreams - Koblenz

WHEN

Saturday, May 30, 2015

TIME

9:00 PM

MAKE MY DAY vs. NACHT:FUG - Minimal meets Techno // New Stylez Night

zollamt stuttgart

WHERE

zollamt stuttgart

WHEN

Saturday, May 30, 2015

TIME

6:00 PM

Audiogate Summer Festival: Alter Militär Flughafen - Memmingerberg

Memmingen, Germany

WHERE

Memmingen, Germany

WHEN

Sunday, May 24, 2015

TIME

12:00 PM

Sven Väth at Pollerwiesen

Revierpark Wischlingen

WHERE

Revierpark Wischlingen

WHEN

Sunday, May 24, 2015

TIME

10:00 AM

Abstract Labelnight at Loft Club /w Niereich, Flug uvm.

Loft Club

WHERE

Loft Club

WHEN

Saturday, May 23, 2015

TIME

9:00 PM

Korsakoff @ Nachtwerk (DE)

Nachtwerk

WHERE

Nachtwerk

WHEN

Friday, May 22, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM