Product/service

Embrace

112 ARE FOLLOWING
  • Upcoming Events 0
  • Previous Events 22
  • Total Attendance 5,143

5 SATURDAY SEP, 2015 PREVIOUS EVENTS

The Oppressed @ Hard Luck Bar Fri Sep 4

Hard Luck Bar

WHERE

Hard Luck Bar

WHEN

Saturday, September 5, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

5 WEDNESDAY AUG, 2015

RYN WEAVER @ The Garrison | August 4

The Garrison

WHERE

The Garrison

WHEN

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

29 WEDNESDAY JUL, 2015

LAURA MARLING @ The Opera House | July 28

The Opera House

WHERE

The Opera House

WHEN

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

26 SUNDAY JUL, 2015

CAYUCAS @ The Garrison | July 26

The Garrison

WHERE

The Garrison

WHEN

Sunday, July 26, 2015

TIME

9:00 PM

23 THURSDAY JUL, 2015

MEMORY TAPES & COMPUTER MAGIC @ The Drake Hotel | July 22

The Drake Hotel

WHERE

The Drake Hotel

WHEN

Thursday, July 23, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

IN THE VALLEY BELOW @ The Garrison | July 22

The Garrison

WHERE

The Garrison

WHEN

Thursday, July 23, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

18 SATURDAY JUL, 2015

ANJUNA POOL PARTY w/ ILAN BLUESTONE + special guests SUPER8 & TAB

Muzik

WHERE

Muzik

WHEN

Saturday, July 18, 2015

TIME

4:00 PM

11 SATURDAY JUL, 2015

PRIMUS & The Chocolate Factory with The Fungi Ensemble @ The Danforth Music Hall | July 11 & 12

The Danforth Music Hall

WHERE

The Danforth Music Hall

WHEN

Saturday, July 11, 2015

TIME

11:00 PM

3 FRIDAY JUL, 2015

DEATH GRIPS @ The Danforth Music Hall | July 3

The Danforth Music Hall

WHERE

The Danforth Music Hall

WHEN

Friday, July 3, 2015

TIME

11:00 PM

28 SUNDAY JUN, 2015

J RODDY WALSTON & THE BUSINESS @ Lee's Palace | June 28

Lee's Palace

WHERE

Lee's Palace

WHEN

Sunday, June 28, 2015

TIME

9:00 PM

24 WEDNESDAY JUN, 2015

STURGILL SIMPSON @ The Horseshoe | June 23 (SOLD OUT) & June 24 (SOLD OUT)

Horseshoe Tavern

WHERE

Horseshoe Tavern

WHEN

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

TIME

12:30 AM

22 MONDAY JUN, 2015

THE MELVINS & LE BUTCHERETTES @ The Danforth Music Hall | June 22

The Danforth Music Hall

WHERE

The Danforth Music Hall

WHEN

Monday, June 22, 2015

TIME

11:00 PM

20 SATURDAY JUN, 2015

BOLT THROWER @ London Music Hall | June 20

London Music Hall

WHERE

London Music Hall

WHEN

Saturday, June 20, 2015

TIME

11:00 PM

16 TUESDAY JUN, 2015

DIZZY WRIGHT: The Growing Process Tour @ The Hoxton | June 16

The Hoxton

WHERE

The Hoxton

WHEN

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

TIME

11:00 PM

12 FRIDAY JUN, 2015

DOLDRUMS @ The Drake Hotel | June 11

The Drake Hotel

WHERE

The Drake Hotel

WHEN

Friday, June 12, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

11 THURSDAY JUN, 2015

STARSAILOR & EMBRACE @ The Danforth Music Hall | June 11

The Danforth Music Hall

WHERE

The Danforth Music Hall

WHEN

Thursday, June 11, 2015

TIME

11:00 PM

5 FRIDAY JUN, 2015

ANTI FLAG @ Bovine Sex Club | June 4

Bovine Sex Club

WHERE

Bovine Sex Club

WHEN

Friday, June 5, 2015

TIME

1:00 AM

4 THURSDAY JUN, 2015

The Do @ Smiling Buddha | June 4

Smiling Buddha

WHERE

Smiling Buddha

WHEN

Thursday, June 4, 2015

TIME

9:00 PM

2 TUESDAY JUN, 2015

RIDE @ The Danforth Music Hall | June 2, 2015

The Danforth Music Hall

WHERE

The Danforth Music Hall

WHEN

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

TIME

11:00 PM

31 SUNDAY MAY, 2015

LITTLE DRAGON @ The Danforth Music Hall | May 31

The Danforth Music Hall

WHERE

The Danforth Music Hall

WHEN

Sunday, May 31, 2015

TIME

11:00 PM

28 THURSDAY MAY, 2015

THE SCRIPT and MARY LAMBERT @ Massey Hall | May 28

Massey Hall

WHERE

Massey Hall

WHEN

Thursday, May 28, 2015

TIME

11:00 PM

21 THURSDAY MAY, 2015

#BNR10YR w/ BOYS NOIZE, TIGA, DJEDJOTRONIC, SCNTST & RYME @ CODA | May 21

CODA

WHERE

CODA

WHEN

Thursday, May 21, 2015

TIME

11:00 PM

ABOUT THIS ORGANIZATION

Follow us @embracepresents