Musician/band

The Chemical Brothers

207 ARE FOLLOWING
  • Upcoming Events 0
  • Previous Events 27
  • Total Attendance 56,979

12 SATURDAY SEP, 2015 PREVIOUS EVENTS

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @Bestival, Isle Of Wight, UK

Bestival

WHERE

Bestival

WHEN

Saturday, September 12, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

5 SATURDAY SEP, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @ Electric Zoo, NYC, NY

Electric Zoo Festival

WHERE

Electric Zoo Festival

WHEN

Saturday, September 5, 2015

TIME

2:00 AM

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @North Coast Music Festival, Chicago, IL

North Coast Music Festival

WHERE

North Coast Music Festival

WHEN

Saturday, September 5, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

30 SUNDAY AUG, 2015
29 SATURDAY AUG, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @ Creamfields, Daresbury, Cheshire, England

Creamfields Daresbury Cheshire

WHERE

Creamfields Daresbury Cheshire

WHEN

Saturday, August 29, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

22 SATURDAY AUG, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @ Lowlands Festival, Biddinghuizen, Netherlands

A Campingflight to Lowlands Paradise

WHERE

A Campingflight to Lowlands Paradise

WHEN

Saturday, August 22, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

21 FRIDAY AUG, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @ Le Cabaret Vert, Charleville-Mezieres, France

Stade Bayard

WHERE

Stade Bayard

WHEN

Friday, August 21, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

20 THURSDAY AUG, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @ Frequency Festival, St Polten, Austria

VAZ St. Pölten

WHERE

VAZ St. Pölten

WHEN

Thursday, August 20, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

16 SUNDAY AUG, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @ Summer Sonic, Osaka, Japan

Osaka Prefecture, Japan

WHERE

Osaka Prefecture, Japan

WHEN

Sunday, August 16, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

15 SATURDAY AUG, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @ Summer Sonic, Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo

WHERE

Tokyo

WHEN

Saturday, August 15, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

7 FRIDAY AUG, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @ SonneMondSterne Festival, Thuringen, Germany

SonneMondSterne Festival

WHERE

SonneMondSterne Festival

WHEN

Friday, August 7, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

1 SATURDAY AUG, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @ HARD Summer Music Festival, Pomona, CA

Fairplex

WHERE

Fairplex

WHEN

Saturday, August 1, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

19 SUNDAY JUL, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @ Longitude Festival, Dublin, Ireland

Marlay Park

WHERE

Marlay Park

WHEN

Sunday, July 19, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

17 FRIDAY JUL, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @ Les Vieilles Charrues, Carhaix, France

Festival Les Vieilles Charrues

WHERE

Festival Les Vieilles Charrues

WHEN

Friday, July 17, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

12 SUNDAY JUL, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @Festival Musilac, Aix-les-Bains, France

Festival Musilac

WHERE

Festival Musilac

WHEN

Sunday, July 12, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

10 FRIDAY JUL, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @ Ultra Europe, Split, Croatia

Stadion Poljud

WHERE

Stadion Poljud

WHEN

Friday, July 10, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

5 SUNDAY JUL, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @ Montreux Jazz Festival

Montreux Jazz Festival

WHERE

Montreux Jazz Festival

WHEN

Sunday, July 5, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

4 SATURDAY JUL, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @ Eurockéennes, Belfort, France

Eurockéennes de Belfort

WHERE

Eurockéennes de Belfort

WHEN

Saturday, July 4, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

2 THURSDAY JUL, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @ Rock In Roma, Italy

Ippodromo delle Capannelle

WHERE

Ippodromo delle Capannelle

WHEN

Thursday, July 2, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

1 WEDNESDAY JUL, 2015
28 SUNDAY JUN, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @Glastonbury Festival, Pilton, Somerset, England

Worthy Farm

WHERE

Worthy Farm

WHEN

Sunday, June 28, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

26 FRIDAY JUN, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @ Festival Openair St Gallen, St Gallen, Switzerland

OpenAir St.Gallen - official

WHERE

OpenAir St.Gallen - official

WHEN

Friday, June 26, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

25 THURSDAY JUN, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @Rock Werchter, Belgium

Werchter, Belgium

WHERE

Werchter, Belgium

WHEN

Thursday, June 25, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

20 SATURDAY JUN, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @ Sonar Festival, Barcelona, Spain

Sónar Festival

WHERE

Sónar Festival

WHEN

Saturday, June 20, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

13 SATURDAY JUN, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @ Siemens Arena, Vilnius, Lithuania

Siemens Arena

WHERE

Siemens Arena

WHEN

Saturday, June 13, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

12 FRIDAY JUN, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @ Orange Warsaw Festival, Poland

Orange Warsaw Festival

WHERE

Orange Warsaw Festival

WHEN

Friday, June 12, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

10 WEDNESDAY JUN, 2015

THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS LIVE @ Rockhal, Luxembourg

Rockhal

WHERE

Rockhal

WHEN

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM