Arts/entertainment/nightlife

Bassrush

39 ARE FOLLOWING
  • Upcoming Events 0
  • Previous Events 17
  • Total Attendance 1,609

27 SATURDAY JUN, 2015 PREVIOUS EVENTS

Bassrush presents Blackout

Los Globos

WHERE

Los Globos

WHEN

Saturday, June 27, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

26 FRIDAY JUN, 2015

Bassrush @ Exchange Feat. Excision

Exchange LA

WHERE

Exchange LA

WHEN

Friday, June 26, 2015

TIME

2:00 AM

18 THURSDAY JUN, 2015

Bassrush Pool Party @ Rehab Las Vegas

Rehab Las Vegas

WHERE

Rehab Las Vegas

WHEN

Thursday, June 18, 2015

TIME

7:00 PM

Bassrush NA Takeover - BASSMNT - 06/18

Bassmnt

WHERE

Bassmnt

WHEN

Thursday, June 18, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

13 SATURDAY JUN, 2015

Bassrush Takeover - Pressroom - 06/13

The Pressroom

WHERE

The Pressroom

WHEN

Saturday, June 13, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

12 FRIDAY JUN, 2015

Bassrush Takeover - Alamo Theater - 06/12

WHEN

Friday, June 12, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

11 THURSDAY JUN, 2015

Bassrush Takeover - El Rey - 06/11

The Historic El Rey Theater

WHERE

The Historic El Rey Theater

WHEN

Thursday, June 11, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

10 WEDNESDAY JUN, 2015

Bassrush Takeover - Beta - 06/10

Beta Nightclub

WHERE

Beta Nightclub

WHEN

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

6 SATURDAY JUN, 2015

Bassrush Takeover - Lizard Lounge - 06/06

Lizard Lounge

WHERE

Lizard Lounge

WHEN

Saturday, June 6, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

5 FRIDAY JUN, 2015

Bassrush Takeover - Vulcan - 06/05

Vulcan Gas Company

WHERE

Vulcan Gas Company

WHEN

Friday, June 5, 2015

TIME

11:00 PM

4 THURSDAY JUN, 2015

Bassrush Takeover - Alamo City Music Hall - 06/04

Alamo City Music Hall & Club

WHERE

Alamo City Music Hall & Club

WHEN

Thursday, June 4, 2015

TIME

10:00 PM

30 SATURDAY MAY, 2015

Bassrush Takeover - 9:30 Club - 05/30

9:30 Club

WHERE

9:30 Club

WHEN

Saturday, May 30, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

29 FRIDAY MAY, 2015

Bassrush @ Exchange Feat. Flux Pavilion

Exchange LA

WHERE

Exchange LA

WHEN

Friday, May 29, 2015

TIME

5:00 AM

Bassrush Takeover - The National - 05/29

The National

WHERE

The National

WHEN

Friday, May 29, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

23 SATURDAY MAY, 2015

Bassrush Takeover - House of Blues Boston - 05/23

House of Blues Boston

WHERE

House of Blues Boston

WHEN

Saturday, May 23, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

22 FRIDAY MAY, 2015

Bassrush Takeover - Majestic Theatre - 05/21

The Majestic

WHERE

The Majestic

WHEN

Friday, May 22, 2015

TIME

2:00 AM

Bassrush Takeover - Tattoo - 05/22

Tattoo

WHERE

Tattoo

WHEN

Friday, May 22, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

ABOUT THIS ORGANIZATION

Bassrush is dedicated to providing an exceptional event experience for bass music fans around the world!