Sports venue

Soldier Field

73 ARE FOLLOWING
  • Upcoming Events 0
  • Previous Events 13
  • Total Attendance 48,472

28 SATURDAY NOV, 2015 PREVIOUS EVENTS

University of Illinois Fighting Illini Football vs. Northwestern Wildcats Football

Soldier Field

WHERE

Soldier Field

WHEN

Saturday, November 28, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

24 MONDAY AUG, 2015

One Direction: On The Road Again Tour 2015

Soldier Field

WHERE

Soldier Field

WHEN

Monday, August 24, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

29 WEDNESDAY JUL, 2015

International Champions Cup: Manchester United v Paris Saint-Germain

Soldier Field

WHERE

Soldier Field

WHEN

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

TIME

10:00 PM

19 SUNDAY JUL, 2015

Taylor Swift: The 1989 World Tour

Soldier Field

WHERE

Soldier Field

WHEN

Sunday, July 19, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

18 SATURDAY JUL, 2015

Taylor Swift: The 1989 World Tour

Soldier Field

WHERE

Soldier Field

WHEN

Saturday, July 18, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

9 THURSDAY JUL, 2015

CONCACAF Gold Cup

Soldier Field

WHERE

Soldier Field

WHEN

Thursday, July 9, 2015

TIME

11:00 PM

6 MONDAY JUL, 2015

Fare Thee Well – Celebrating 50 Years of the Grateful Dead

Soldier Field

WHERE

Soldier Field

WHEN

Monday, July 6, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

5 SUNDAY JUL, 2015

Fare Thee Well – Celebrating 50 Years of the Grateful Dead

Soldier Field

WHERE

Soldier Field

WHEN

Sunday, July 5, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

4 SATURDAY JUL, 2015

Fare Thee Well – Celebrating 50 Years of the Grateful Dead

Soldier Field

WHERE

Soldier Field

WHEN

Saturday, July 4, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

14 SUNDAY JUN, 2015

Spring Awakening Music Festival

Soldier Field

WHERE

Soldier Field

WHEN

Sunday, June 14, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

13 SATURDAY JUN, 2015

Spring Awakening Music Festival

Soldier Field

WHERE

Soldier Field

WHEN

Saturday, June 13, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

12 FRIDAY JUN, 2015

Spring Awakening Music Festival

Soldier Field

WHERE

Soldier Field

WHEN

Friday, June 12, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

6 SATURDAY JUN, 2015

Kenny Chesney The Big Revival Tour

Soldier Field

WHERE

Soldier Field

WHEN

Saturday, June 6, 2015

TIME

10:00 PM

ABOUT THIS ORGANIZATION

Chicago's # 1 sports and entertaiment venue. Host your own event at Soldier Field by calling us at 312-235-7243. Check out 360 degree views of our event spaces at www.soldierfield.net. Follow us on Twitter @SoldierField