Club

GEI Timelkam

41 ARE FOLLOWING
  • Upcoming Events 0
  • Previous Events 12
  • Total Attendance 2,707

19 SATURDAY DEC, 2015 PREVIOUS EVENTS

DONOTS live @ GEI Musikclub, Timelkam

GEI Timelkam

WHERE

GEI Timelkam

WHEN

Saturday, December 19, 2015

TIME

8:30 PM

7 SATURDAY NOV, 2015

METAL FOR JAKOB AND PAUL - Benefiz @ GEI Musikclub, Timelkam

GEI Timelkam

WHERE

GEI Timelkam

WHEN

Saturday, November 7, 2015

TIME

7:00 PM

10 SATURDAY OCT, 2015

MONEYBOY live @ GEI Musikclub, Timelkam

GEI Timelkam

WHERE

GEI Timelkam

WHEN

Saturday, October 10, 2015

TIME

7:30 PM

19 SATURDAY SEP, 2015

FRANTIC FLINTSTONES + Support LIVE @ GEI Musikclub, Timelkam

GEI Timelkam

WHERE

GEI Timelkam

WHEN

Saturday, September 19, 2015

TIME

7:30 PM

31 FRIDAY JUL, 2015

THE ADICTS (UK) + Church Of Confidence LIVE @ GEI Musikclub, Timelkam

GEI Timelkam

WHERE

GEI Timelkam

WHEN

Friday, July 31, 2015

TIME

7:00 PM

19 FRIDAY JUN, 2015

BALL DES SCHLECHTEN GESCHMACKS @ GEI Musikclub, Timelkam

GEI Timelkam

WHERE

GEI Timelkam

WHEN

Friday, June 19, 2015

TIME

6:00 PM

12 FRIDAY JUN, 2015

12. + 13. Juni - Betriebsurlaub @ GEI Musikclub, Timelkam

GEI Timelkam

WHERE

GEI Timelkam

WHEN

Friday, June 12, 2015

TIME

4:30 PM

5 FRIDAY JUN, 2015

ZERSCHELLT (BCN) + SUCCOPUSS (A) live & BRG Frühlingball Afterparty @ GEI Musikclub, Timelkam

GEI Timelkam

WHERE

GEI Timelkam

WHEN

Friday, June 5, 2015

TIME

7:30 PM

29 FRIDAY MAY, 2015

GEI Clubnight & BG Afterballparty mit DJ Snowtek @ GEI Musikclub, Timelkam

GEI Timelkam

WHERE

GEI Timelkam

WHEN

Friday, May 29, 2015

TIME

7:30 PM

23 SATURDAY MAY, 2015

FLIGHT TO MENTAL SESSIONS by Neverland Airlines @ GEI Musikclub, Timelkam

GEI Timelkam

WHERE

GEI Timelkam

WHEN

Saturday, May 23, 2015

TIME

7:30 PM

22 FRIDAY MAY, 2015

HOUSE about THAT?! @ GEI Musikclub, Timelkam

GEI Timelkam

WHERE

GEI Timelkam

WHEN

Friday, May 22, 2015

TIME

4:30 PM

20 WEDNESDAY MAY, 2015

TIMESHARES (USA), ASTPAI (A) & BROADCASTER (USA) live @ GEI Musikclub, Timelkam

GEI Timelkam

WHERE

GEI Timelkam

WHEN

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

TIME

6:00 PM

ABOUT THIS ORGANIZATION

GEI Musikclub und -venue // Clubbetrieb und Konzerte Einlass ab 16 J.