Club

ELEKTRICITY

30 ARE FOLLOWING
  • Upcoming Events 0
  • Previous Events 11
  • Total Attendance 832

20 SATURDAY JUN, 2015 PREVIOUS EVENTS

SAVANT & JELO | ELEKTRICITY | FRI JUNE 19

ELEKTRICITY

WHERE

ELEKTRICITY

WHEN

Saturday, June 20, 2015

TIME

1:30 AM

18 THURSDAY JUN, 2015

BASS MISSION: NGHTMRE | ELEKTRICITY | WED JUNE 17

ELEKTRICITY

WHERE

ELEKTRICITY

WHEN

Thursday, June 18, 2015

TIME

1:30 AM

13 SATURDAY JUN, 2015

MAT ZO | ELEKTRICITY | FRI JUNE 12

ELEKTRICITY

WHERE

ELEKTRICITY

WHEN

Saturday, June 13, 2015

TIME

1:30 AM

11 THURSDAY JUN, 2015

BASS MISSION: BUKU | ELEKTRICITY | WED JUNE 10

ELEKTRICITY

WHERE

ELEKTRICITY

WHEN

Thursday, June 11, 2015

TIME

1:30 AM

6 SATURDAY JUN, 2015

SLANDER & DJ GODFATHER | ELEKTRICITY | FRI JUNE 5

ELEKTRICITY

WHERE

ELEKTRICITY

WHEN

Saturday, June 6, 2015

TIME

1:30 AM

4 THURSDAY JUN, 2015

BASS MISSION: G JONES | ELEKTRICITY | WED JUNE 3

ELEKTRICITY

WHERE

ELEKTRICITY

WHEN

Thursday, June 4, 2015

TIME

1:30 AM

29 FRIDAY MAY, 2015

OOKAY | ELEKTRICITY | FRI MAY 29

ELEKTRICITY

WHERE

ELEKTRICITY

WHEN

Friday, May 29, 2015

TIME

10:30 PM

27 WEDNESDAY MAY, 2015

BASS MISSION: L@CHJAW || GOOD GUY GARRETT || KAOTIK [FREE before 11pm]

ELEKTRICITY

WHERE

ELEKTRICITY

WHEN

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

TIME

10:30 PM

22 FRIDAY MAY, 2015

JAYCEEOH | ELEKTRICITY | FRI MAY 22

ELEKTRICITY

WHERE

ELEKTRICITY

WHEN

Friday, May 22, 2015

TIME

10:30 PM

21 THURSDAY MAY, 2015

BASS MISSION: IKONIC SOUND TAKEOVER W/ D!ST!NCT || PHNIX || CVL3X [FREE before 11pm]

ELEKTRICITY

WHERE

ELEKTRICITY

WHEN

Thursday, May 21, 2015

TIME

1:30 AM

29 SATURDAY NOV, 2014

ATB | ELEKTRICITY | FRI NOV 28

ELEKTRICITY

WHERE

ELEKTRICITY

WHEN

Saturday, November 29, 2014

TIME

2:30 AM