Musician/band

Ricardo Villalobos

98 ARE FOLLOWING
  • Upcoming Events 0
  • Previous Events 11
  • Total Attendance 53,928

16 SUNDAY AUG, 2015 PREVIOUS EVENTS

Sonus Festival

Zrce Beach

WHERE

Zrce Beach

WHEN

Sunday, August 16, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

1 SATURDAY AUG, 2015

Into The Valley

Dalhalla

WHERE

Dalhalla

WHEN

Saturday, August 1, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

30 THURSDAY JUL, 2015

Dekmantel Festival

Amsterdam, Netherlands

WHERE

Amsterdam, Netherlands

WHEN

Thursday, July 30, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

17 FRIDAY JUL, 2015

Groove Parade at Monegros Desert

Monegros Desert - Groove Parade

WHERE

Monegros Desert - Groove Parade

WHEN

Friday, July 17, 2015

TIME

3:00 PM

11 SATURDAY JUL, 2015

Cocoon In The Park

Cocoon In The Park

WHERE

Cocoon In The Park

WHEN

Saturday, July 11, 2015

TIME

9:00 AM

28 SUNDAY JUN, 2015

Awakenings Festival

WHEN

Sunday, June 28, 2015

TIME

10:00 AM

19 FRIDAY JUN, 2015

IR presents: Frequence Resonance Remote Control w/ Ricardo Villalobos, Mathew Jonson, Sonja Moonear, Fumiya Tanaka

Poble Espanyol de Barcelona

WHERE

Poble Espanyol de Barcelona

WHEN

Friday, June 19, 2015

TIME

2:00 PM

4 THURSDAY JUN, 2015

Weather Festival

Paris, France

WHERE

Paris, France

WHEN

Thursday, June 4, 2015

TIME

1:00 PM

31 SUNDAY MAY, 2015

We Are FSTVL

WHEN

Sunday, May 31, 2015

TIME

8:30 AM

29 FRIDAY MAY, 2015

Riverside Festival

Riverside Museum

WHERE

Riverside Museum

WHEN

Friday, May 29, 2015

TIME

3:00 PM

23 SATURDAY MAY, 2015

NEXTECH PLUS

Fortezza da Basso

WHERE

Fortezza da Basso

WHEN

Saturday, May 23, 2015

TIME

6:00 PM

ABOUT THIS ORGANIZATION

This page is not managed by Ricardo himself, yet we do our best to provide you with all what you need and want =)