Musician/band

Mad Decent Block Party

255 ARE FOLLOWING
  • Upcoming Events 0
  • Previous Events 22
  • Total Attendance 221,571

11 WEDNESDAY NOV, 2015 PREVIOUS EVENTS

Mad Decent Boat Party Nov 11-15 2015

WHEN

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

26 SATURDAY SEP, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - Chicago (18+)

WHEN

Saturday, September 26, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

20 SUNDAY SEP, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - Los Angeles (Sunday) (18+)

Los Angeles Center Studios

WHERE

Los Angeles Center Studios

WHEN

Sunday, September 20, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

19 SATURDAY SEP, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - Los Angeles (Saturday) (18+)

Los Angeles Center Studios

WHERE

Los Angeles Center Studios

WHEN

Saturday, September 19, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

18 FRIDAY SEP, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - Phoenix (18+)

Rawhide Western Town

WHERE

Rawhide Western Town

WHEN

Friday, September 18, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

13 SUNDAY SEP, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - San Diego (18+)

WHEN

Sunday, September 13, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

12 SATURDAY SEP, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - Eugene (18+)

Cuthbert Amphitheater

WHERE

Cuthbert Amphitheater

WHEN

Saturday, September 12, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

11 FRIDAY SEP, 2015

(Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - Berkeley (18+)

UC Berkeley - The Greek Theater

WHERE

UC Berkeley - The Greek Theater

WHEN

Friday, September 11, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

6 SUNDAY SEP, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - Vancouver (All Ages - 19+ VIP)

Westjet Concert Stage at The PNE

WHERE

Westjet Concert Stage at The PNE

WHEN

Sunday, September 6, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

4 FRIDAY SEP, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - Calgary (18+)

Shaw Millenium Park

WHERE

Shaw Millenium Park

WHEN

Friday, September 4, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

30 SUNDAY AUG, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - Denver (All Ages)

Red Rocks Amphitheatre Denver, Co

WHERE

Red Rocks Amphitheatre Denver, Co

WHEN

Sunday, August 30, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

29 SATURDAY AUG, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - Toronto (18+)

Fort York Garrison Common

WHERE

Fort York Garrison Common

WHEN

Saturday, August 29, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

28 FRIDAY AUG, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - Nashville (18+)

The Woods at Fontanel

WHERE

The Woods at Fontanel

WHEN

Friday, August 28, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

23 SUNDAY AUG, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - Austin (18+)

Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater

WHERE

Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater

WHEN

Sunday, August 23, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

22 SATURDAY AUG, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - Dallas (18+)

Club Zouk

WHERE

Club Zouk

WHEN

Saturday, August 22, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

15 SATURDAY AUG, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - Detroit

WHEN

Saturday, August 15, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

9 SUNDAY AUG, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - New York City (Sunday) (18+)

MCU Park

WHERE

MCU Park

WHEN

Sunday, August 9, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

8 SATURDAY AUG, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - New York City (Saturday) (18+)

MCU Park

WHERE

MCU Park

WHEN

Saturday, August 8, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

7 FRIDAY AUG, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - Philadelphia (Friday)

The Festival Pier at Penn's Landing

WHERE

The Festival Pier at Penn's Landing

WHEN

Friday, August 7, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

6 THURSDAY AUG, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - Philadelphia (Thursday) (18+)

The Festival Pier at Penn's Landing

WHERE

The Festival Pier at Penn's Landing

WHEN

Thursday, August 6, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

1 SATURDAY AUG, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - Ft. Lauderdale (16+)

Revolution Live (official)

WHERE

Revolution Live (official)

WHEN

Saturday, August 1, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

31 FRIDAY JUL, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party 2015 - Atlanta (18+)

Masquerade Music Park

WHERE

Masquerade Music Park

WHEN

Friday, July 31, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

ABOUT THIS ORGANIZATION

https://twitter.com/MDBlockParty www.maddecentblockparty.com