Musician/band

ODESZA

75 ARE FOLLOWING
  • Upcoming Events 0
  • Previous Events 26
  • Total Attendance 12,508

5 SATURDAY SEP, 2015 PREVIOUS EVENTS

ODESZA @ Sun City Music Festival

Sun City Music Festival

WHERE

Sun City Music Festival

WHEN

Saturday, September 5, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

4 FRIDAY SEP, 2015

ODESZA @ Mad Decent Block Party Calgary

WHEN

Friday, September 4, 2015

TIME

6:00 PM

ODESZA @ Encore, Edmonton

Encore at WEM

WHERE

Encore at WEM

WHEN

Friday, September 4, 2015

TIME

3:00 AM

22 SATURDAY AUG, 2015

ODESZA @ Positiv Festival, Marseille

Marseille, France

WHERE

Marseille, France

WHEN

Saturday, August 22, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

19 WEDNESDAY AUG, 2015

ODESZA @ Chiemsee Summer Festival, Übersee

Übersee, Germany

WHERE

Übersee, Germany

WHEN

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

15 SATURDAY AUG, 2015

ODESZA @ ILESONIQ, Montréal

Ilesoniq Music Festival

WHERE

Ilesoniq Music Festival

WHEN

Saturday, August 15, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

14 FRIDAY AUG, 2015

ODESZA @ Summer Set, Somerset

Summer Set Music & Camping Festival

WHERE

Summer Set Music & Camping Festival

WHEN

Friday, August 14, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

9 SUNDAY AUG, 2015

ODESZA @ Outside Lands, San Francisco

Golden Gate Park

WHERE

Golden Gate Park

WHEN

Sunday, August 9, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

7 FRIDAY AUG, 2015

ODESZA @ Squamish Valley Music Festival, Squamish

Squamish Valley Music Festival

WHERE

Squamish Valley Music Festival

WHEN

Friday, August 7, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

2 SUNDAY AUG, 2015

ODESZA @ Lollapalooza, Chicago

Grant Park

WHERE

Grant Park

WHEN

Sunday, August 2, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

1 SATURDAY AUG, 2015

ODESZA @ HARD Summer Music Festival

HARD Summer Fest

WHERE

HARD Summer Fest

WHEN

Saturday, August 1, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

24 FRIDAY JUL, 2015

ODESZA @ WayHome Music Festival, Toronto

WayHome Music Festival

WHERE

WayHome Music Festival

WHEN

Friday, July 24, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

17 FRIDAY JUL, 2015

ODESZA @ Melt! Festival, Ferropolis

Melt! Festival

WHERE

Melt! Festival

WHEN

Friday, July 17, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

ODESZA @ Sea Dance Festival, Budva

Budva Jaz Beach, Montenegro

WHERE

Budva Jaz Beach, Montenegro

WHEN

Friday, July 17, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

14 TUESDAY JUL, 2015

ODESZA @ Skral Fesival, Groos

Groos

WHERE

Groos

WHEN

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

25 THURSDAY JUN, 2015

ODESZA @ Electric Forest Festival, Rothbury **SOLD OUT**

Electric Forest

WHERE

Electric Forest

WHEN

Thursday, June 25, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

19 FRIDAY JUN, 2015

ODESZA @ What the Festival?!, OR

WHEN

Friday, June 19, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

18 THURSDAY JUN, 2015

ODESZA @ Firefly Music Festival, Dover

Firefly Music Festival

WHERE

Firefly Music Festival

WHEN

Thursday, June 18, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

11 THURSDAY JUN, 2015

ODESZA @ Bonnaroo Music Festival, Manchester

Manchester, TN, United States

WHERE

Manchester, TN, United States

WHEN

Thursday, June 11, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

6 SATURDAY JUN, 2015

ODESZA @ Free Press Summer Fest, Houston

Free Press Summer Festival, Houston, Texas

WHERE

Free Press Summer Festival, Houston, Texas

WHEN

Saturday, June 6, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

5 FRIDAY JUN, 2015

ODESZA @ The Governors Ball Music Festival, NYC

Randall's Island Park

WHERE

Randall's Island Park

WHEN

Friday, June 5, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

4 THURSDAY JUN, 2015

ODESZA @ Rough Trade, Brooklyn - Signing and Performance

Rough Trade NYC

WHERE

Rough Trade NYC

WHEN

Thursday, June 4, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

27 WEDNESDAY MAY, 2015

ODESZA @ Red Butte Garden Amphitheatre, Salt Lake City

Red Butte Garden Amphitheater

WHERE

Red Butte Garden Amphitheater

WHEN

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

26 TUESDAY MAY, 2015

ODESZA @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre with Chromeo **SOLD OUT**

Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre

WHERE

Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre

WHEN

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

TIME

11:30 PM

23 SATURDAY MAY, 2015

ODESZA @ Sasquatch Festival, Quincy

Sasquatch! Music Festival

WHERE

Sasquatch! Music Festival

WHEN

Saturday, May 23, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

21 THURSDAY MAY, 2015

ODESZA @ Lightning In a Bottle, Bradley

Lightning In A Bottle

WHERE

Lightning In A Bottle

WHEN

Thursday, May 21, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

ABOUT THIS ORGANIZATION

A production duo consisting of Catacombkid and BeachesBeaches. 'In Return' available now on iTunes: http://odesza.co/inreturnitunes