THIS EVENT ENDED JUNE 14, 2015

Absolute Wipeout || Birmingham || Join Now

Absolute Wipeout is coming to Birmingham

A fun packed day of assault courses, water games and more!

Join this event to stay up to date.

#absolutewipeout

 

99 have bookmarked this event.

Get Directions

WHERE

Birmingham, United Kingdom

Birmingham, United Kingdom - <<not-applicable>>


START DATE

Sunday, June 14, 2015

TIME

11:00 AM

159 FOLLOWERS
Event UK 2015

Event UK 2015


  • Andrew Fisher
  • Luiz Martinez
  • Steve Radford
  • Bryan Owen
  • Emma Jayne Collett
  • Brian Rutter
  • Gayle May Moore
  • Michael Lumsden
EVENT FEED
Luiz Martinez
Luiz Martinez

Thursday, May 21, 2015

The World's Greatest EDM Events in 1 Site!
www.eventermax.com
0
Sahar Gorashi Abdulrahman
Sahar Gorashi Abdulrahman

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Tricia Balram 😌😌😌😌
0
Virginia Bomber
Virginia Bomber

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Well up for it !!! lool x
1
Callum Adams
Callum Adams

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

soooooo wanna do this event
0
Event UK 2015
Event UK 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

TAG A MATE TO PARTICIPATE!

Fancy competing? Tag a mate!
35
Kayls Molly
Kayls Molly

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

I'd really like to sign up. How can I participate?
0
Danielle Harrison
Danielle Harrison

Monday, May 18, 2015

Where and how do u enter????
1
Sebastian Cotterell
Sebastian Cotterell

Monday, May 18, 2015

I'm on it lol always wanted to do one on these
0
Steve Radford
Steve Radford

Friday, May 15, 2015

The World's Greatest EDM Events in One Site
www.eventermax.com
0
Emma Jayne Collett
Emma Jayne Collett

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

https://www.facebook.com/suttoncoldfieldTKD?ref=ts&fref=ts
0
Azza Badman Bill
Azza Badman Bill

Saturday, May 9, 2015

How do I try and enter for the show ?
0
Leanne Sandford
Leanne Sandford

Monday, May 4, 2015

I really wanna do this xxx
1
Damien Daniel Dcaccia
Damien Daniel Dcaccia

Sunday, May 3, 2015

I NEED TO BE ON THIS COURSE BEFORE I DIE OF LACK OF THIS COURSE IN MY LIFE!!! Please help! :D I do not want to die :P when and wheres the closest one to Birmingham?
1
Adam Chambers
Adam Chambers

Saturday, May 2, 2015

I NEED DIS
0
Sean Midnightuk
Sean Midnightuk

Monday, April 20, 2015

Where will that held in birmingham? And is there register need to be done?

Cheers
2