THIS EVENT ENDED JULY 06, 2015

SCI @ High Sierra Music Festival - Quincy, CA - July 2nd-5th, 2015

The String Cheese Incident is excited to announce their return to the High Sierra Music Festival, July 2nd-5th, 2015 in beautiful Quincy, CA.

Early Bird tickets are currently on sale: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/high-sierra-music-festival-2015-tickets-14979314533

 

71 have bookmarked this event.

Get Directions

WHERE

High Sierra Music Festival

High Sierra Music Festival, 204 Fairgrounds Rd, Quincy, CA - 95971, United States


START DATE

Thursday, July 2, 2015

TIME

3:00 PM


END DATE

Monday, July 6, 2015

TIME

6:00 AM

58 FOLLOWERS
The String Cheese Incident

The String Cheese Incident


  • Ally Martin
  • Rachel Martin
  • Luiz Martinez
  • Nick Barreto
  • Front Rage Crew
  • The String Cheese Incident
  • Hayley Katherine
  • Bryce Franklin
EVENT FEED
Missy Nordgren
Missy Nordgren

Monday, May 18, 2015

does anybody have a RV pass they need to sell? my friend Phil needs one, Paradise CA
5
Luiz Martinez
Luiz Martinez

Friday, May 15, 2015

All the biggest North American music festivals & EDM events in 1 website!
www.eventermax.com
0
Jennifer Ann Lacey Cash
Jennifer Ann Lacey Cash

Friday, May 8, 2015

I haven't been to the festival in 4 yrs. Anyways, was wondering if they still have the fire dancers there? On stilts? Anyone know what I'm talking about?
0
James K. Holley
James K. Holley

Saturday, April 4, 2015

so how do we push for a west coast summer run between High Sierra and Red Rocks because that would be awesome...lets put some intention into this
1
Tara Halloway
Tara Halloway

Saturday, March 14, 2015

You should get Tatiana Katara to do live painting, she's awesome.
0
Ashley Rupple
Ashley Rupple

Sunday, March 8, 2015

How far are you away from Quincy Sara? Would you be interested in maybe going to this?
0
Ilya Hobgood
Ilya Hobgood

Friday, February 20, 2015

My dream performance to add to seeing SCI at HSMF this year would be Steve Martin! Who's yours?
0
Sheri Marino
Sheri Marino

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Who's going to see the Cheese...lol
1
Lauren Rigdon
Lauren Rigdon

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

2
Ryan Martino
Ryan Martino

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

5
Michael Bator
Michael Bator

Monday, February 2, 2015

1
Shannon Clark
Shannon Clark

Monday, February 2, 2015

7
Eric Lockhart
Eric Lockhart

Sunday, February 1, 2015

6
Jenny Hughson
Jenny Hughson

Sunday, February 1, 2015

1
Michael Kelly
Michael Kelly

Saturday, January 31, 2015

2