THIS EVENT ENDED JUNE 29, 2015

MONKEYSEXPLOSION OPEN AIR!!!

____________________________

MONKEYSEXPLOSION™
____________________________

SUPER LOCATION OPEN AIR
____________________________

POSSIBILITà DI CAMPEGGIARE DAL GIORNO PRIMA
____________________________

LIVE:

INSTINCT WAVE
(WOO-DOG Rec. / LITTLE DARK)

MOLE
(LOONEY MOON Rec.)

STATIC
(MONKEYSEXPLOSION™)

DOPADOCKS
(SPIRAL VISION)

& MoRe TBC...

DJs:

BPM
(FRACTAL Rec. / MONKEYSEXPLOSION™)

ASTER
(PROFOUND Rec. / MONKEYSEXPLOSION™)

CLOV
(PROFOUND Rec. / MONKEYSEXPLOSION™ / GOAPROJECT)

MAURI
(MONKEYSEXPLOSION™)

PORTIER
(MYSTIK@L CREW / MONKEYSEXPLOSION™)

SAVE RAVE
(MYSTIK@L Crew)

EKLYPTO
(Indipendent)

SONAR BLASTER
(MONKEYSEXPLOSION™)

& MoRe TBC...
___________________________

MoRe iNFo SoOn....

 

80 have bookmarked this event.

START DATE

Sunday, June 28, 2015

TIME

8:00 AM


END DATE

Monday, June 29, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

EVENT FEED
Rubbio Saeros
Rubbio Saeros

Thursday, May 21, 2015

0
Aśka Wań
Aśka Wań

Friday, May 15, 2015

0
Francesco Kekk Pasotti
Francesco Kekk Pasotti

Thursday, May 14, 2015

BURNING MOUNTAIN TEASER PARTY - OPEN AIR - SWIMMING POOL - AREA CAMPING

START 23 MAGGIO ORE 14...CLOSED 24 MAGGIO ORE 23

https://www.facebook.com/events/855018487890075/?ref=1
0
Alon Agwa Amir
Alon Agwa Amir

Friday, May 1, 2015

UP RECORDS PRESENT -

WakoDelic - 'Harmonical Madness' EP -=OUT NOW=-

Previewing 3 brand new tracks!
1. Harmonical Madness - 7:37 - 144 BPM
2. Brain Teaser - 7:39 - 144 BPM
3. Chemical activity - 6:51 - 147 BPM
Find more now on Beatport:
https://pro.beatport.com/release/harmonical-madness/1511986
0
Full Power
Full Power

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Oh Ma qui tocca esseci pe forza!!!! Portiamo un po di toscana in veneto ;)
Full Power Monkeyyss!!
6
Stenotek Comacio
Stenotek Comacio

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Intanto per chi gradisce una bella selezione di goa progressive sabato 2 maggio FREE PARTY in quel di treviso!DAJEEEE
2
Righetto Nicola
Righetto Nicola

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

☆★☆★☆★
0
Luca Silvia InMind
Luca Silvia InMind

Monday, April 20, 2015

:)
5
Loris Pettena
Loris Pettena

Friday, April 17, 2015

3
Riccardo Adami Tett
Riccardo Adami Tett

Monday, April 13, 2015

Mio compleanno! !!
8
Keren Nirkin
Keren Nirkin

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Clothing & Accessories for parties and festivals ॐ

www.facebook.com/GloookWear
http://gloookwear.com/en
0
Maggy Always-Happy
Maggy Always-Happy

Friday, April 3, 2015

On the road for the summer? Come along and join us for a celebration of the new moon in August!

FIRST 100 TICKETS FOR THE AMAZING PRICE OF €10 (+booking fees)!!!! Don't wait, or it might be too late!!!

https://www.placeminute.com/festival/new_moon_festival,1,8988.html
0