THIS EVENT ENDED JULY 25, 2015

96.5 THE BUZZ | BUZZ BEACH BALL 2015 | SAT JULY 25

96.5 The Buzz - BUZZ BEACH BALL 2015 | Sporting Park
Alt-J | AWOLNATION | Taking Back Sunday | Glass Animals | Milky Chance | Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness | Robert DeLong | Misterwives | The Ting Tings | Hanni El Khatib | Zella Day | + MORE
Tickets as low as $25.00!

Freeloader Pre-Sale Starts Wed Feb 25 at 10AM, not a member - sign up here: http://freeloaders.965thebuzz.com/

Public On-Sale Friday Feb 27 at 10AM

 

125 have bookmarked this event.

Get Directions

WHERE

Sporting Park

Sporting Park, One Sporting Way, Kansas City, KS - 66111, United States


START DATE

Saturday, July 25, 2015

TIME

7:00 PM

36 FOLLOWERS
AEG Live Midwest

AEG Live Midwest

Do you live in the Midwest? Become a fan to find out about the hottest concerts first and get special access to pre-sale opportunities, promotions and updates!!!


  • Ally Martin
  • Steve Perry
  • Tamara Nicole Allen
  • Patrick Grantello
  • AEG Live Midwest
  • Runthepat Yap
  • Sarah Ferris
  • Zach Stapleton
EVENT FEED
Randi Reed
Randi Reed

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

I'm sure I'm going to get laughed at for this but... Did anyone want to trade their GA tickets for my P1 tickets?
2
Jason Scholbrock
Jason Scholbrock

Friday, May 15, 2015

No re-entry? Are you serious?
0
Shane Minsey
Shane Minsey

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Tickets for sale! http://cashortrade.org/account/posts/148189#.VVOT3flVhBc
2
AEG Live Midwest
AEG Live Midwest

Monday, May 11, 2015

0
Ally Martin
Ally Martin

Monday, May 4, 2015

Customize your Light Up NightFlo @ www.nightflo.com. Every light up NightFlo purchases comes with a FREE pair of Diffraction Glasses =)
1
Tamara Nicole Allen
Tamara Nicole Allen

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Invites sent! #UndergroundFreqs
0
Zach Stapleton
Zach Stapleton

Friday, March 6, 2015

invites out!!
#Undergroundfreqs
1
Marissa Danielle Love
Marissa Danielle Love

Friday, March 6, 2015

Invites out!
1
Josh Brandon
Josh Brandon

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

If you get vip tickets can you get on the field too or just in the seats area? I have looked and have been unable to find the answer to this question.
0