Organization

Blacklight Run

261 ARE FOLLOWING
  • Upcoming Events 0
  • Previous Events 23
  • Total Attendance 14,595

21 SATURDAY NOV, 2015 PREVIOUS EVENTS

Blacklight Run - Irvine

WHEN

Saturday, November 21, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

13 FRIDAY NOV, 2015

Blacklight Run - San Antonio

Six Flag

WHERE

Six Flag

WHEN

Friday, November 13, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

7 SATURDAY NOV, 2015

Blacklight Run - Fort Worth

LaGrave Field

WHERE

LaGrave Field

WHEN

Saturday, November 7, 2015

TIME

11:30 PM

1 SUNDAY NOV, 2015

Blacklight Run - Austin

Travis County Expo

WHERE

Travis County Expo

WHEN

Sunday, November 1, 2015

TIME

12:15 AM

31 SATURDAY OCT, 2015

Blacklight Run - Nashville

Nashville, TN, United States

WHERE

Nashville, TN, United States

WHEN

Saturday, October 31, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

24 SATURDAY OCT, 2015

Blacklight Run - Atlanta

Atlanta Motor Speedway

WHERE

Atlanta Motor Speedway

WHEN

Saturday, October 24, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

17 SATURDAY OCT, 2015

Blacklight Run - Philadelphia

Camden Waterfront

WHERE

Camden Waterfront

WHEN

Saturday, October 17, 2015

TIME

11:00 PM

Blacklight Run - Charlotte

Charlotte Motor Speedway

WHERE

Charlotte Motor Speedway

WHEN

Saturday, October 17, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

4 SUNDAY OCT, 2015

Blacklight Run - Indianapolis

Indiana State Fair

WHERE

Indiana State Fair

WHEN

Sunday, October 4, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

20 SUNDAY SEP, 2015

Blacklight Run - St. Louis

GCS Stadium

WHERE

GCS Stadium

WHEN

Sunday, September 20, 2015

TIME

1:15 AM

30 SUNDAY AUG, 2015

Blacklight Run - Brockton

Brockton. Fair

WHERE

Brockton. Fair

WHEN

Sunday, August 30, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

22 SATURDAY AUG, 2015

Blacklight Run - Washington D.C.

FedExField

WHERE

FedExField

WHEN

Saturday, August 22, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

16 SUNDAY AUG, 2015

Blacklight Run - New York

Aviator Sports and Events Center

WHERE

Aviator Sports and Events Center

WHEN

Sunday, August 16, 2015

TIME

12:30 AM

8 SATURDAY AUG, 2015

Blacklight Run - Chicago

Toyota Park - Chicago Fire Soccer Club

WHERE

Toyota Park - Chicago Fire Soccer Club

WHEN

Saturday, August 8, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

1 SATURDAY AUG, 2015

Blacklight Run - Houston

Sam Houston Race Park

WHERE

Sam Houston Race Park

WHEN

Saturday, August 1, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

25 SATURDAY JUL, 2015

Blacklight Run - Denver

Dick's Sporting Goods Park

WHERE

Dick's Sporting Goods Park

WHEN

Saturday, July 25, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

11 SATURDAY JUL, 2015

Blacklight Run - New Orleans

WHEN

Saturday, July 11, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

28 SUNDAY JUN, 2015

Blacklight Run - Tampa

Florida State Fairgrounds

WHERE

Florida State Fairgrounds

WHEN

Sunday, June 28, 2015

TIME

1:00 AM

20 SATURDAY JUN, 2015

Blacklight Run - Richmond

WHEN

Saturday, June 20, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

13 SATURDAY JUN, 2015

Blacklight Run - Birmingham

WHEN

Saturday, June 13, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

6 SATURDAY JUN, 2015

Blacklight Run - Amarillo

Potter County Memorial Stadium

WHERE

Potter County Memorial Stadium

WHEN

Saturday, June 6, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

31 SUNDAY MAY, 2015

Blacklight Run - Kansas City

Cricket Wireless Amphitheater

WHERE

Cricket Wireless Amphitheater

WHEN

Sunday, May 31, 2015

TIME

1:00 AM

9 SATURDAY MAY, 2015

Blacklight Run - Memphis

Memphis International Raceway

WHERE

Memphis International Raceway

WHEN

Saturday, May 9, 2015

TIME

12:00 AM

ABOUT THIS ORGANIZATION

Blacklight Run™ is the Brightest 5K on the Planet! The original and largest Ultraviolet Run. Go to www.blacklightrun.com for more info.